Logo Leibniz Universität Hannover
Logo: Festkörperphysik – Abteilung Atomare und Molekulare Strukturen/Leibniz Universität Hannover
Logo Leibniz Universität Hannover
Logo: Festkörperphysik – Abteilung Atomare und Molekulare Strukturen/Leibniz Universität Hannover
  • Zielgruppen
  • Suche


in all authortitledescription

2019 2018 2017 2016 2015 2014 2013 2012 2011 2010 2009 2008 2007 2006 2005 2004 2003 2002 2001 2000 1999 1998 1997 1996 1995 1994 1993 1992 1991 1990 1989 1988 1987 1986 1985 1984 1983 1982 1981 1980 1979 1978 1977 1976 1975 1974 1973 1970 1969 1968 1967 1966 1965 1964 1963 1961 all years

Publications, published

E. A. Chekhovich, A. Ulhaq, E. Zallo, F. Ding, O. G. Schmidt, M. S. Skolnick (2017): Measurement of the spin temperature of optically cooled nuclei and GaAs hyperfine constants in GaAs/AlGaAs quantum dots, Nature Materials 16, 982–986 (2017)
DOI: 10.1038/nmat4959

A. Stöhr, J. Baringhaus, J. Aprojanz, S. Link, C. Tegenkamp, Y. Niu, A. A. Zakharov, C. Chen, J. Avila, M. C. Asensio and U. Starke  (2017): Graphene Ribbon Growth on Structured Silicon Carbide, adp (2017)
DOI: 10.1002/andp.201700052

A. Wollbrink, C.H. Rüscher, K. Volgmann, J. Koch, A. Breuksch, C. Tegenkamp, J. Caro, (2017): Improved hydrogen selectivity of Surface Modified Graphite (SMG) membranes: Permeation experiments and characterisation by micro-Raman spectroscopy, Journal of Membrane Science 528, 316-325 (2017)
DOI: 10.1016/j.memsci.2016.12.067

B. Höfer, J. Zhang, J. Wildmann, E. Zallo, R. Trotta, F. Ding, A. Rastelli, O. G. Schmidt (2017): Independent tuning of excitonic emission energy and decay time in single semiconductor quantum dots , Appl. Phys. Lett., 110, 151102 (2017)
DOI: 10.1063/1.4979481

C. Brand, S. Muff, M. Fanciulli, H. Pfnür, M. C. Tringides, J. H. Dil and C. Tegenkamp (2017): Spin-resolved band structure of a densely packed Pb monolayer on Si(111), Phys. Rev. B 94, 075436 (2016)
DOI: 10.1103/PhysRevB.96.035432

C. Tegenkamp and H. J. W. Zandvliet (2017): Special issue on low-dimensional order mediated by interfaces, Journal of Physics: Condensed Matter, 29, 10 (2017)
DOI: 10.1088/1361-648X/aa537d

F. Ding and O. G. Schmidt (2017): Polarization Entangled Photons from Semiconductor Quantum Dots, Michler P. (eds) Quantum Dots for Quantum Information Technologies. Nano-Optics and Nanophotonics. Springer, (2017)
DOI: 10.1007/978-3-319-56378-7_7

F. Edler, I. Miccoli, J.P. Stöckmann, H. Pfnür, C. Braun, S. Neufeld, S. Sanna, W.G. Schmidt and C. Tegenkamp (2017): Tuning the conductivity along atomic chains by selective chemisorption, Physical Review B 95, 125409 (2017)
DOI: 10.1103/PhysRevB.95.125409

I. Miccoli, J. Aprojanz, J. Baringhaus, T. Lichtenstein, L. A. Galves, J. Marcelo J. Lopes, and C. Tegenkamp (2017): Quasi-free-standing bilayer graphene nanoribbons probed by electronic transport, Applied Physics Letters 110, 051601 (2017)
DOI: 10.1063/1.4975205

J. Aprojanz, M. Wehr, B. Dreyer, J. Wiegand, J. Baringhaus, J. Koch, R. Sindelar, C. Tegenkamp (2017): Highly anisotropic electronic conductivity in PAN-based carbon nanofibers, Journal of Physics, 29, 49 (2017)
DOI: 10.1088/1361-648X/aa9494/meta

J. Zhang, E. Zallo, B. Höfer, Y. Chen, R. Keil, M. Zopf, S. Böttner, F. Ding, O. G. Schmidt (2017): Electric-Field-Induced Energy Tuning of On-Demand Entangled-Photon Emission from Self-Assembled Quantum Dots, Nano Lett. 17, 501 (2017)
DOI: 10.1021/acs.nanolett.6b04539

L. Liu, Q. Weng, X. Lu, X. Sun, L. Zhang, O. G. Schmidt (2017): Advances on Microsized On-Chip Lithium-Ion Batteries, small 1701847 (2017)
DOI: 10.1002/smll.201701847

P. Justin Jesuraj, R. Parameshwari, K. Kanthasamy, J. Koch, H. Pfnür, K. Jeganathan (2017): Hole injection enhancement in organic light emitting devices using plasma treated graphene oxide , Applied surface Science 397, 144-151 (2017)
DOI: 10.1016/j.apsusc.2016.11.110

R. Keil, M. Zopf, Y. Chen, B. Höfer, J. Zhang, F. Ding, O. G. Schmidt (2017): Solid-state ensemble of highly entangled photon sources at rubidium atomic transitions, Nature Communications 8, 15501 (2017)
DOI: 10.1038/ncomms15501

S. Huang, L. Zhang, X. Lu, L. Liu, Lixiang Liu, X. Sun, Y. Yin, S. Oswald, Z. Zou, F. Ding, O. G. Schmidt (2017): Tunable Pseudocapacitance in 3D TiO2−δ Nanomembranes Enabling Superior Lithium Storage Performance, ACS Nano 11, 821 (2017)
DOI: 10.1021/acsnano.6b07274

S. Naskar, F. Lübkemann, S. Hamid, A. Freytag, A. Wolf, J. Koch, I. Ivanova, H. Pfnür, D. Dorfs, D. W. Bahnemann, N. C. Bigall  (2017): Synthesis of Ternary and Quaternary Au and Pt Decorated CdSe/CdS Heteronanoplatelets with Controllable Morphology, Advanced Functional materials 27, 1604685 (2017)
DOI: 10.1002/adfm.201604685

Xiaolei Sun, Xueyi Lu, Shaozhuan Huang, Lixia Xi, Lixiang Liu, Bo Liu, Qunhong Weng, Lin Zhang, and Oliver G. Schmidt (2017): Reinforcing Germanium Electrode with Polymer Matrix Decoration for Long Cycle Life Rechargeable Lithium Ion Batteries, ACS Appl. Mater 9, 38556 (2017)
DOI: 10.1021/acsami.7b12228

Y. Chen, Y. Zhang, D. Karnaushenko, L. Chen, J. Hao, F. Ding (2017): Addressable and Color-Tunable Piezophotonic Light-Emitting Stripes, Advanced Materials, 29, 1605165 (2017)
DOI: 10.1002/adma.201605165

Y. Chen, Y. Zhang, F. Yuan, F. Ding, O. G. Schmidt (2017): A Flexible PMN-PT Ribbon-Based Piezoelectric-Pyroelectric Hybrid Generator for Human-Activity Energy Harvesting and Monitoring, Advanced Electronic Materials, 3, 1600540, (2017)
DOI: 10.1002/aelm.201600540

Y. Chen, Y. Zhang, L. Zhang, F. Ding, O. G. Schmidt (2017): Scalable single crystalline PMN-PT nanobelts sculpted from bulk for energy harvesting, Nano Energy, 31, 239-246 (2017)
DOI: 10.1016/j.nanoen.2016.11.040

Y. Chen, Y. Zhang, R. Keil, M. Zopf, F. Ding and O. G. Schmidt (2017): Temperature-Dependent Coercive Field Measured by a Quantum Dot Strain Gauge, Nano Lett. 17, 7864 (2017)
DOI: 10.1021/acs.nanolett.7b04138

Y. Ma, S. Kolekar, H. Coy Diaz, J. Aprojanz, I. Miccoli, C. Tegenkamp, M. Batzill (2017): Metallic Twin Grain Boundaries Embedded in MoSe2 Monolayers Grown by Molecular Beam Epitaxy, ACS Nano, 11, 5130-5139 (2017)
DOI: 10.1021/acsnano.7b02172

Publications, submitted

A. Wollbrink, T. Ebert, J. Koch, C. Tegenkamp, S. Spange, J. Caro (2017): Separation performance of a composite Carbon Molecular Sieve (cCMS/SiO2) membrane obtained from a hybrid material synthesised by twin polymerisation

PhD theses

Philipp Constantin Kröger (2017): Elektronischer Transport in spinpolarisierten Oberflächen more

Timo Lichtenstein (2017): Plasmons in gold-induced quantum wires more

Master's theses

Jantje Lina Schommartz (2017): Electron Spin Transport in 1D and 2D Epitaxial Graphene Structures on Silicon Carbide

Maren Wehr (2017): Elektronische Eigenschaften von Kohlenstoff-Nanofasern

Bachelor's theses

Malte Böhsl (2017): Molekulare Elektronik von Einzelmolekülen: Herstellung von Bruchkontakten und Aufbringen von Molekülen

Oliver Lange (2017): In/Si(hhk): Einfluss der Stufen auf den Metall-Isolator Phasenübergang